Ευχαριστούμε που συμβάλλετε στη διατήρηση της σελίδας μας.

Thank you for your donations, it really helps to maintain the page.

Meteo Stats And More

Meteo Stats And More






Fire Weather Index (FWI)

Romanos Cam more information Romanos Cam


Istioploikos Omilos Patras more information Istioploikos Omilos Patras


Thunder radar more information blitzortung!


Rain radar more information rain snow radar



Thunderstorms From: 18-06-2018 11:00 Until: 17:00 warning for: Thunderstorms Level: Orange info button

 10 day forecast for Private Weather Station Patras (KETX)

date forecast icon low high
Sunday 17 June Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 19.4°C 26.1°C
Monday 18 June Thunderstorms icon Thunderstorms 20°C 27.2°C
Tuesday 19 June Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 18.9°C 28.3°C
Wednesday 20 June Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 18.3°C 28.3°C
Thursday 21 June Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 18.3°C 27.8°C
Friday 22 June Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 20.6°C 27.2°C
Saturday 23 June Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 18.3°C 25.6°C
Sunday 24 June Scattered Thunderstorms icon Scattered Thunderstorms 17.8°C 26.7°C
Monday 25 June Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 18.3°C 27.2°C
Tuesday 26 June Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 19.4°C 29.4°C
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Patra - Greece updated Sun, 17 Jun 2018 10:22 PM EEST

You find our weather info also at:


European Weather Network

WeatherCloud

Weather Underground

Hellas Meteo Network

AWEKAS

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather